Categories








Apacer Memory Search

JavaScript is NOT enabled!

This site uses Javascript extensively and we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser to ensure that all the features are available and so that everything displays properly.
Thank you.

Pinnacle CCTV


HTTP://WWW.PINNSEC.CO.ZA/
 

 
Pinnacle Security (PinnSec), formerly Devtrade Distribution, is a specialised Supply, Design and Marketing Support centre for a range of Access Control, CCTV / IP Video Solutions, Fire Detection, Public Address/Evacuation and Gas Suppression Products.


 
 
 

 

Products on Promotion

No Promotional Items were found.
 

 

Newest Products

19" RACKMOUNT 4U PENTIUM D 2.5GHZ DUALCO...
  Date Added: 31/08/2009
iNETDVR VIDEO PIGTAIL
  Date Added: 31/08/2009
OUTDOOR METAL BRACKET
  Date Added: 31/08/2009
1/3" Sony 420 TVL Working Passive camera...
  Date Added: 31/08/2009
12Vdc ADJUSTABLE POWER SUPPLY
  Date Added: 31/08/2009
ATX TOWER 2.2GHZ DUALCORE,1 GIG RAM, 330...
  Date Added: 31/08/2009
Large outdoor Flip open camera housing ...
  Date Added: 31/08/2009
OUTDOOR METAL CABLE MANAGED BRACKET
  Date Added: 31/08/2009
2.5Amp 12Volt dc power supply (Suitable ...
  Date Added: 31/08/2009
12Vdc SWITCHMODE POWER SUPPLY
  Date Added: 31/08/2009
 

 
 

 

Contacts

Product Manager

Jean Coetzee

Jean Coetzee
Telephone Number:+27 011 2653327
Fax Number:+27 011 2653069
  
Email:jeanc@pinnsec.co.za
 

Account Manager

Marcel Bruyns

Marcel Bruyns
Telephone Number:+27 021 5500867
  
  
Email:marcelb@pinnsec.co.za
 

Account Manager

Maureen Coetzee

Maureen Coetzee
Telephone Number:+27 011 2653019
Fax Number:+27 011 2653069
  
Email:maureenc@pinnsec.co.za
 

Account Manager

Zaheer Pahad

Zaheer Pahad
Telephone Number:+27 011 2653345
Fax Number:+27 011 2653277
  
Email:zaheerp@pinnsec.co.za
 

Account Manager

Eben Shultz

Eben Shultz
Telephone Number:+27 011 2653230
Fax Number:+27 086 6910679
  
Email:ebens@pinnsec.co.za
 

CCTV Engineer

Quintin Havemann

Quintin Havemann
Telephone Number:+27 011 2653079
Fax Number:+27 011 2653070
  
Email:quintinh@pinnacle.co.za
 

© Pinnacle Africa, All rights reserved. E&OE BEE Certificate
Use of this site is subject to our Terms & Conditions. Our Refund Policy Pinnacle Code Of Conduct
Trademarks, slogans, text or logos used in or referred to on this website, are the property of their respective owners.